I am quiet. I observe. I gather data before pursuing a direction. I’m not a Democrat, Republican, Conservative, or Liberal. I am a human being. . .simply a person.

I believe in win-win solutions. It’s not a game of us against them. If you think that, please grow up. We are not in elementary school.

With all the distractions, it make me wonder when the main event is going to happen? What does this television show producer / actor have for his grand finale? When Shakespeare said “All the world’s a stage”. . .

Unfortunately, this show that is being produced for all of us to view and experience, seeming to be designed to tear us apart or cause fear. We exercise our rights for free speech, and “alternative facts” spring from the game-master as he continues to weave his story. Lights. . .Camera. . .Action. . .

Have we all become the characters in his grand illusion? Is the real end to this crafted show the fall of democracy? Is the ultimate goal to bring this country to its knees, and claimed to be rule by dictator?

I wonder if he is enjoying all the attention? He’s brought certain segments of our country together by taking “things” away. I wonder if he will dangle them as a carrot for us to fall into line, and worship him as the “savior” of the country.

Personally, I think we are in a very dangerous situation. If he can break the law upon being inaugurated, he can and will attempt to make changes to give himself more power. I’m saddened that the House and Senate has not taken action against his blatant disregard for the laws of this country. This is what makes me wonder when the main event is going to unfold. . .

Let’s not let our Democracy fall. . .

Blessings to All!

